Faculty of Science

 

 

 

نموذج لصفحات الكليات

 

    Research Domains

    Room number

    E.maill

    Academic Degree

    Name

    Molecular Biochemistry

    Building 13 room 30

    Mafifi@uj.edu.sa

    Professor

    Mohamed Eid Afifi

    Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

    Office 19 building 13

    Hagad@uj.edu.sa

    Associate Professor

    Haytham Abdallah Ali Gad

    Biochemistry of Nutrition

    Office 14 building 13

    amalfarga@uj.edu.sa

    Assistant Professor

    Ammar Mohammed AL-Farga

    Biochemistry and Toxicology

    Office 19, Building 13

    mzbidah@uj.edu.sa

    Assistant Professor

    Mohanad Zbidah

    Microbial Biochemistry

    Building -11

    Room No- Not allotted

    mwarsi@uj.edu.sa

    Assistant Professor

    Mohiuddin Khan Warsi

    Cellular and Molecular Biochemistry

    Building 11

    Room No- Not allotted

    makamal@uj.edu.sa

    Assistant Professor

    Mohammad Azhar Kamal

    Applied Biochemistry

    Office 16, building 13

    namorsy@uj.edu.sa

    Assistant Professor

    Nagy Abdallah Mahmoud Morsy

    Proteomics, Systems biology and Protein Chemistry

    Building No. 13, Room 23

    mrefai@uj.edu.sa

    Assistant Professor

    Mohammed Yahya Mohammed Refai

    Bioinformatics and Functional Genomics

    Building No. 11 (Room not assigned)

    fahmed1@uj.edu.sa

    Assistant Professor

    Firoz Ahmed

  

Name

Academic Degree

E.maill

Room number

Research Domains

Prof. Jehad Mustafa Yousef

Professor

jmyousef@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-3

Biochemical Parameters, Physiological, Histological of Many diseases like, Metabolic Syndrome, Cancer, Liver and kidney diseases, Osteoporosis and uses of Herbs and nanoparticles for toxicity and benefits affect, Nutrition by use of vitamins and minerals and Applications of Bioinorganic compounds , Bioinformatics

Prof. Iman Abdel Moneim Sharaf

Professor

easharaf@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-3

Biomedical research

Prof. Manal Elsayed Ahmed Abd Elgaffar Elhalwagy

Professor

maelhalwagy@uj.edu.sa

5A 214

Toxicology – pesticides

Prof. Hoda El Sayed Ahmed

Professor

haabdalhadi@uj.edu.sa

5A 214

Natural products

Prof. Enas Nabil Danial

Professor

enmohammed@uj.edu.sa

5A 214

Microbial biochemistry

Prof. Neveen Abdel Hameed Salem

Professor

nasalem@uj.edu.sa

5A 214

Medical biochemistry

Prof. Najla othman Ayaz

Professor

noayaz@uj.edu.sa

5A 206-3

Interested in studying metabolic disorders Also Interested in natural products and various fields of biochemistry

Prof. Widad Makhdour Wared Albishri

Professor

walbeshri@uj.edu.sa

5A 206-3

Interested in studying metabolic, genetic, immunologic and hormonal disorders. Also, natural products and nanoparticles.

Prof. Hanan Saeed Omar Alnahdi

Professor

halnahdi@uj.edu.sa

5A 206-3

Various fields of biochemistry

Dr. Maha Ibrahim Alkhalaf

Associate Professor

mialkhalaf@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-3

Organic Biochemistry (Physiological Biochemistry)

Dr.. Rasha Hamed Mahmoud Hussein

Associate Professor

rhhussain@uj.edu.sa

5A 214

Antioxidants-Treating Disease using bioactive products in plants- using traditional products as drug substitutes

Dr.Ghada Saber Ibrahim

Associate Professor

gsmegled@uj.edu.sa

5A 214

Microbial biochemistry

Dr.Rasha Mousa Ahmed Mousa

Associate Professor

rmmousa@uj.edu.sa

5A 214

Biochemistry Nutrition and Food

Dr.Nawal Mohamed Wael Helm

Associate Professor

nmhelmi@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-2

Hematology , Immunology, infectious disease

Dr. Reem saeed alazragi

Assistant Professor

rsalazragi@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-3

Biophysichal approaches

Dr.Hanan Saad Althagafy

Assistant Professor

hsalthagafy@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-2

Pharmacogenetic, Anticancer drug, Neurological diseases, Lipidomics, Metabolomics, LC-MS/MS applications , proteomics, molecular genetics of diseases, neurotoxicology, cardiotoxicity, Drug design, Drug metabolism

Dr. Manal Abdulbari Tashkandi

Assistant Professor

matashkandi@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-1

Genetic engineering / using of CRISPR9 system/ molecular research

Dr Hanadi Mohammed Baeissa

Assistant Professor

hmbaeissa@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-1

Bioinformatics – Computational biology – Cancer biology – effect of products and herbs on organs

Dr. Israa Jameel Hakeem

Assistant Professor

ijhakeem@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-1

Forensic Toxicology

Dr. Wafa Sulaiman Muhammad Al-Ansari

Assistant Professor

wsalansari@uj.edu.sa

5C 306-2

Food science /food nutrition/ toxicology/cancer/natural products/Hormones

Dr. Walla Albadr Alelwani

Assistant Professor

welwani@uj.edu.sa

5C 106-3

Nanomedicine (Nano-Drug Delivery)

Dr. Dina Ahmed Hajjar

Assistant Professor

dhajjar@uj.edu.sa

5C 106-3

Biochemistry, natural products, drug discover and delivery, molecular Toxciology, viruses, cancer treatment, system biology.

Dr. Arwa makki

Assistant Professor

amaki@uj.edu.sa

5C 106-3

Catalysis - organometallic biochemistry - molecular biology - protein analysis - protein characterization - protein crystallization - biomarker - cell signalling - Drug metabolism - protein metabolism

Dr. Nouf Abubakr Babteen

Assistant Professor

nababteen@uj.edu.sa

5C 306-2

Cancer Biology, Genetics, Proteomics, Molecular Biology, cell imaging

Dr. Afnan Muhammad Aziz Al-Najabi

Assistant Professor

amalnajeebi@uj.edu.sa

5C 106-3

Biotechnology, bioanalysis, Imaging surface analysis techniques (SIMS, DESI, MALDI and FT-IR), Molecular biology, Genetic engineering and Bioprocess technology.

Dr.Roaa Mahdi alreemi

Assistant Professor

rmalreemi@uj.edu.sa

5A 206-3

Biochemistry-Pharmacology

Dr. Lina Saeed Al-Qahtani

Assistant Professor

lsalqahtani@uj.edu.sa

5A 209-3

Biochemistry- Molecular

Ehdaa Yousef Ali

Lecturer

eyali@uj.edu.sa

136/6

Clinical Biochemistry

Raya Mueed Meslah Almarashi

Lecturer

rmalmarashi@uj.edu.sa

136/6

Biochemistry

Tahani Talea N AL-Rehaili

Lecturer

ttalrehaili@uj.edu.sa

134/6

Biochemistry

Salha Assaf Hassan Alshamrani

Lecturer

saalshamrani@uj.edu.sa

 

Biochemistry

Nouf Muhammad Ali Al-Shehri

Lecturer

nmal-shehri@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

Noura Sultan Zaid Al-Khayal

Lecturer

nsalkhayyal@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

Hind Ali Alkhatabi

lecturer

haalkhatabi@uj.edu.sa

-

Cell signaling and drug discovery

Salwa Ahmed Al-Shehri

lecturer

saal-shehri@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

Ohood Abdul Karim Saleh

lecturer

oasaleh@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

Alaa Ghazi Hassan Al-Ahmadi

lecturer

agalahmadi@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

Reem Mansour Ayed Al-Otaibi

lecturer

rmalotibi@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

Lujain Abdullah Naji Issa

lecturer

laessa@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

Rawan Muhaisen Al-Talhi

lecturer

rmaltalhi@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

Randa Hassan Ali Al-Ghamdi

lecturer

ralghamdi@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

Rahaf Saeed Al-Dhaheri

Teaching assistant

rsaldhahri@uj.edu.sa

-

Biochemistry

    Last Update 3/22/2021 11:25:10 AM